Conference Leadership

Conference Leadership Team

Dan Haley
President & CEO

Sara Reynolds
Conference Director

Paige Olivier
Conference Planner & Golf Tournament Coordinator

Christina Delpone
Registration Coordinator

Jason Grubb
Speaker Liaison

The Energy Summit Conference Steering Committee

*The Energy Summit Co-Chairs

Howard Boigon
Boigon Law

Chris Briggs
Anadarko Petroleum

Mizraim Cordero
Colorado Competes

Elizabeth Dahill
The Dahill Group

Andy Fingland

John Harpole*
Mercator Energy

Peter Mueller
Ecovapor Recovery Systems

Kelly Muldoon
Ursa Resources

Barbara Palmer

DCP Midstream

David Posner
EnVent Energy